Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Google Analytics 4 and Google Tag Manager

Price
880 € (net)
per person
Level
Beginners

This hands-on training provides you with the basic skills to implement Google Analytics 4 (GA4) with Google Tag Manager (GTM) and to derive business value from analyzing GA4 data. As part of the HMA Academy, we place great emphasis on practical applications and examples for all training courses. This ensures that you not only understand the theory, but also acquire essential web analytics skills that you will need in your daily work.

1 day training / In our training center at Schliersee, in Munich or in-house at your company (on request) / 3-8 participants / Suitable for all departments and industries

Training structure

We empower you to leverage the data analysis of your website! In our training as part of the HMA Academy, you will learn how to implement Google Analytics effectively with the Google Tag Manager and then configure it. This will enable you to better understand your users’ behavior and make informed decisions for your online presence.

Module 1

Theoretical background and GTM terminology

In this module, you will dive into the theoretical foundations of Google Tag Manager (GTM) and its terminology, including GTM setup, GA4 configuration tags, GTM Data Layer, GA4 Event Tracking and GA4 Consent implementation.

Module 2

Google Analytics 4 – Account Settings

This module focuses on the important account settings in Google Analytics 4, including configuring data streams, events, audience management and using the debug view for troubleshooting.

Module 3

Google Analytics 4 – Analysis

Discover key performance indicators (KPIs) of the website and gain insights into the most important reports. At the same time, learn best practices for customizing reports and using the powerful “Explorations” feature in Google Analytics 4.

Wrap up & feedback

After successfully completing the training, we would of course like to know how you liked it. Your feedback is very important for us to continuously optimize our HMA Academy program.

Goal of the training

The training enables you to implement simple tags via Google Tag Manager and gain valuable insights into your website traffic using Google Analytics. Using proven guidelines, you will gain expertise in tracking website events using predefined triggers and variables. You will also perform detailed analysis by learning how to read standard reports, create custom reports and perform explorations on your own. Our training provides practical examples and step-by-step instructions to strengthen your skills in this important area of marketing.

Your trainer

HMA_Team_Constanze-Bogner

Constanze Bogner is a Digital Analytics Specialist at Hopmann Marketing Analytics and a certified Google Analytics expert. She helps our clients to better understand user behavior and implements goal-based tracking concepts. As part of the HMA Academy, Constanze attaches great importance to practical applications and examples for her training courses. In this way, she ensures that you not only understand the theory, but also acquire essential web analytics skills that you need in your daily work.

Individual training for companies

Are you interested in having your team trained individually on Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager? We make it possible for you – with our company-specific in-house training. This can take place either on your premises or in our new training center at Schliersee. Please contact us for an individual offer.

Dates Schliersee

June – sold out

October 2024

Dates Munich

June – sold out

October 2024

Interesse?
Melden Sie sich hier bei uns:

I have read the privacy policy and agree to the storage and processing of my personal data by Hopmann Marketing Analytics GmbH. I also agree to the terms and conditions of the HMA Academy.

I would like to receive exciting insights or news from Hopmann Marketing Analytics from time to time. You can unsubscribe at any time*.

Hopmann Marketing Analytics GmbH requires the contact information you provide to us in order to contact you regarding our services. You can unsubscribe from these notifications at any time. For more information and our commitment to protecting your privacy, please see our Privacy Policy.

EXCLUSIVE TRAININGS ON MARKETING DATA

Cross thematic Trainings

Data Visualization Trainings

Digital Analytics Trainings

Data Engineering Trainings

Skip to main content

📖 Neue Case Study: Mit Data Driven Marketing effizienter arbeiten. Jetzt lesen >

HMA ACADEMY

Google Analytics 4 und Google Tag Manager

Preis
880 € (netto) pro Person
Level
Einsteiger:innen

Das praxisorientierte Google Analytics Training vermittelt Ihnen grundlegende Fähigkeiten, um Google Analytics 4 (GA4) mit dem Google Tag Manager (GTM) zu implementieren sowie geschäftliche Mehrwerte aus der Analyse von GA4 Daten zu ziehen. Im Rahmen der HMA Academy legen wir großen Wert auf praktische Anwendungen und Beispiele für alle Schulungen. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie nicht nur die Theorie verstehen, sondern auch essenzielle Web-Analyse-Fähigkeiten erwerben, die Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit benötigen.

1 Tag Training / In unserem Schulungszentrum am Schliersee, in München oder Inhouse in Ihrem Unternehmen (auf Anfrage) / 3-8 Teilnehmer:innen / Geeignet für alle Fachbereiche und Branchen

Aufbau des Trainings

Wir machen Sie fit für die Datenanalyse Ihrer Webseite! In unserem Training im Rahmen der HMA Academy lernen Sie, wie Sie Google Analytics effektiv mit dem Google Tag Manager implementieren und anschließend konfigurieren. So können Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Nutzer:innen besser verstehen und fundierte Entscheidungen für Ihre Online-Präsenz treffen.

Modul 1

Theoretischer Hintergrund und GTM-Terminologie

In diesem Modul tauchen Sie in die theoretischen Grundlagen von Google Tag Manager (GTM) und dessen Terminologie ein, einschließlich der GTM-Einrichtung, GA4-Konfiguration-Tags, GTM Data Layer, GA4 Event Tracking und GA4-Consent-Implementierung.

Modul 2

Google Analytics 4 – Kontoeinstellungen

Dieses Modul konzentriert sich auf die wichtigen Kontoeinstellungen in Google Analytics 4, einschließlich der Konfiguration von Daten-Streams, Ereignissen, Zielgruppenverwaltung und der Verwendung der Debug-Ansicht zur Fehlerbehebung.

Modul 3

Google Analytics 4 – Analyse

Entdecken Sie wesentliche Leistungsindikatoren (KPIs) der Webseite und gewinnen Sie Einblicke in die wichtigsten Berichte. Gleichzeitig lernen Sie bewährte Praktiken zur Anpassung von Berichten und zur Nutzung der leistungsstarken Funktion „Explorationen“ in Google Analytics 4.

Abschluss & Feedback

Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossenem Training möchten wir natürlich gerne wissen, wie es Ihnen gefallen hat. Ihr Feedback ist sehr wichtig für uns, um unsere HMA Academy-Programm kontinuierlich zu optimieren.

Ziel des Trainings

Die Schulung befähigt Sie, einfache Tags über den Google Tag Manager zu implementieren und wertvolle Einblicke in Ihren Website-Traffic mithilfe von Google Analytics zu gewinnen. Anhand bewährter Leitlinien erwerben Sie Expertise im Tracken von Website-Events mittels vorher definierter Trigger und Variablen. Zudem führen Sie detaillierte Analysen durch, indem Sie lernen, Standardberichte zu lesen, benutzerdefinierte Berichte zu erstellen und eigenständig Explorationen durchzuführen. Unser Training bietet praxisnahe Beispiele und Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, um Ihre Fähigkeiten in diesem bedeutenden Bereich des Marketings zu stärken.

Ihre Trainerin

HMA_Team_Constanze-Bogner

Constanze Bogner ist Digital Analytics Specialist bei Hopmann Marketing Analytics und zertifizierte Google Analytics-Expertin. Sie hilft unseren Kunden dabei, das User-Verhalten besser zu verstehen und setzt zielbasierte Tracking-Konzepte um. Im Rahmen der HMA Academy legt Constanze großen Wert auf praktische Anwendungen und Beispiele für ihre Schulungen. So stellt sie sicher, dass Sie nicht nur die Theorie verstehen, sondern auch essenzielle Web-Analyse-Fähigkeiten erwerben, die Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit benötigen.

Firmen- spezifisch umsetzbar

Haben Sie Interesse, Ihr Team ganz individuell zu Google Analytics und dem Google Tag Manager schulen zu lassen? Wir machen es für Sie möglich – mit unserer firmenspezifischen Inhouse Schulung. Diese kann entweder in Ihren Räumlichkeiten oder in unserem neuen Schulungszentrum am Schliersee stattfinden. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für ein individuelles Angebot.

Termine Schliersee

Juni – ausgebucht

Oktober 2024

Termine München

Juni – ausgebucht

Oktober 2024

Interesse?
Melden Sie sich hier bei uns:

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und stimme der Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten durch die Hopmann Marketing Analytics GmbH zu. Darüber hinaus stimme ich den AGB der HMA Academy zu.*

Ich möchte von Zeit zu Zeit spannende Insights und Service- oder Event-News von Hopmann Marketing Analytics erhalten. Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden.*

Hopmann Marketing Analytics GmbH benötigt die Kontaktinformationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Sie bezüglich unserer Services zu kontaktieren. Sie können sich jederzeit von diesen Benachrichtigungen abmelden. Weitere Informationen und unsere Verpflichtung zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

EXKLUSIVE TRAININGS ZU MARKETING-DATEN

Themenübergreifende Trainings

Data Visualization Trainings

Digital Analytics Trainings

Data Engineering Trainings