Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Jörg Hopmann

Managing Director Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Nice to Meet you!

Trainer Profile

As Managing Director of Hopmann Marketing Analytics GmbH, my aim is to always be one step ahead of our clients’ needs. That’s why we are constantly on the cutting edge to advise our customers on the latest trends and, of course, on the most important question of how they can benefit from them to achieve their own goals. We founded the HMA Academy because we realized how important it is for our customers to become fit for their own data. Advice is valuable and important. But enabling data and creating an understanding of data throughout the company is just as important. This is the ideal way to provide customers with optimal support and help them achieve data-based success.

Your expert for

Data Strategy
Data-driven Marketing
Digital Analytics
Marketing Science
Sales & Marketing Optimization
and many more

Over 20 years of experience

For over 20 years, I have been advising CMOs, CDOs and other decision-makers on the effective use of marketing and sales data in companies in a wide range of industries. As Managing Director, I also act as a marketing analytics consultant and am therefore also professionally involved in our client projects. This claim is important to me, as the holistic view creates many synergies and an enormous transfer of knowledge that benefits our customers. As a boutique consultancy, Hopmann Marketing Analytics stands for quality – this comes from a focus on customer proximity and practice with a good dose of curiosity for all updates on the market. We are happy to share this experience with you as part of our training courses.

Book training

Are you interested in individual in-house training on the topics of data literacy, data strategy, marketing mix modeling or similar? Please get in touch with us here and we will create an individual offer that meets your requirements.

Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Jörg Hopmann

Managing Director Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Nice to Meet you!

Trainerprofil

Als Geschäftsführer der Hopmann Marketing Analytics GmbH ist es mein Anspruch, den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Deshalb sind wir kontinuierlich am Puls der Zeit, um unsere Kunden zu den neuesten Trends zu beraten, und natürlich auch zu der wichtigsten Frage, wie sie einen Nutzen für die Erfüllung ihrer eigenen Ziele daraus ziehen. Wir haben die HMA Academy gegründet, da wir gemerkt haben, wie wichtig es für unsere Kunden ist, selber fit für ihre Daten zu werden. Beratung ist wertvoll und wichtig. Aber genauso wichtig ist das Enabling für Daten und das Schaffen von Datenverständnis im gesamten Unternehmen. Dies ist der Königsweg, um Kunden optimal zu unterstützen und ihnen zum datenbasierten Erfolg zu verhelfen.

Ihr Experte für

Datenstrategie
Data Driven Marketing
Digital Analytics
Marketing Science
Sales & Marketing Optimierung
u.v.m.

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung

Seit über 20 Jahren berate ich CMOs, CDOs und andere Entscheider:innen zur effektiven Nutzung von Marketing- und Sales-Daten in Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen. Als Geschäftsführer fungiere ich gleichzeitig als Marketing Analytics-Berater und bin daher auch fachlich in unsere Kundenprojekte involviert. Dieser Anspruch ist mir wichtig, da durch den ganzheitlichen Blick viele Synergien und ein enormer Wissenstransfer entsteht, der unseren Kunden zu Gute kommt. Als Boutique Beratung steht Hopmann Marketing Analytics für Qualität – diese entsteht durch einen Fokus auf Kundennähe und Praxis mit einer guten Portion Neugier für alle Updates am Markt. Gerne teilen wir diese Erfahrungen im Rahmen unserer Trainings mit Ihnen.

Training buchen

Sie haben Interesse an einem individuellen Inhouse-Training zu den Themen Data Literacy, Datenstrategie, Marketing Mix Modelling o.ä.? Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf und wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot, das auf Ihre Anforderungen eingeht.