Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Constanze Bogner

Digital Analytics Specialist at Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Nice to Meet you!

Trainer Profile

As a certified Google Analytics expert and Digital Analytics Specialist, I help our clients on a daily basis to better understand user behavior on their websites and in their online stores. To this end, I create target-based tracking concepts and support the implementation of web analytics tools such as Google Analytics or Adobe Analytics. I also regularly conduct customer-specific training courses on Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager. During my Master’s degree in Management and Technology, I learned how to combine business-relevant analyses with future-proof technical possibilities. These fundamentals help me to patiently and thoroughly convey both theory and practice in training courses.

Your expert for

Digital Analytics
Google Analytics (certified Google Analytics expert)
Google Tag Manager
Adobe Analytics
Design and implementation of complex web tracking concepts

Project experience (selection)

Web analysis and visualization
Website data was to be made comprehensible and accessible through meaningful web analysis reports. KPIs were defined on the basis of a measurement framework in order to measure and monitor the website’s performance. They formed the basis for comprehensive reports that enabled strategic measures to be derived. In addition, training courses on the web tracking software were offered to facilitate independent use.

Creation of a data layer specification
A simplified specification was to be created on the basis of an existing data layer in order to reduce the implementation effort. To this end, the requirements of various specialist areas were consolidated and analyzed together with the stakeholders. By reducing redundant variables, a leaner specification was developed, which was then handed over to the developers for implementation.

Measuring the success of online marketing campaigns
The correct use of URL tracking parameters should enable the success of various online marketing campaigns to be measured. In addition to the implementation of new website events with Google Analytics 4 and the analysis of Salesforce data, cookie logics were tested. As a result, a meaningful Tableau dashboard transparently presented the success of various online marketing activities.

Book training

We make you fit for the data analysis of your website! In our Google Analytics training as part of the HMA Academy, you will learn how to implement GA4 effectively with Google Tag Manager and then configure it. This will enable you to better understand your users’ behavior and make informed decisions for your online presence. Find out more and request your training here.

Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Constanze Bogner

Digital Analytics Specialist bei Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Nice to Meet you!

Trainerinnenprofil

Als zertifizierte Google Analytics-Expertin und Digital Analytics Specialist helfe ich unseren Kunden tagtäglich dabei, das User-Verhalten auf ihren Webseiten und in ihren Online-Shops besser zu verstehen. Dazu erstelle ich zielbasierte Tracking-Konzepte und unterstütze bei der Implementierung von Web-Analyse-Tools wie Google Analytics oder Adobe Analytics. Auch führe ich regelmäßig kundenspezifische Schulungen zu Google Analytics und dem Google Tag Manager durch. Bereits während meines Master-Studiengangs in Management and Technology habe ich gelernt, wirtschaftlich-relevante Analysen mit zukunftsfähigen technischen Möglichkeiten zu verknüpfen. Diese Grundlagen helfen mir dabei, sowohl Theorie als auch Praxis im Rahmen von Schulungen geduldig und fundiert zu vermitteln.

Ihre Expertin für

Digital Analytics
Google Analytics (zertifizierte Google Analytics Expertin)
Google Tag Manager
Adobe Analytics
Konzeption und Umsetzung komplexer Web-Tracking-Konzepte

Projekterfahrung (Auszug)

Web-Analyse und Visualisierung
Durch aussagekräftige Web-Analyse-Reports sollten Website-Daten verständlich und zugänglich gemacht werden. Auf Basis eines Measurement Frameworks wurden KPIs definiert, um die Performance der Website zu messen und zu überwachen. Sie bildeten die Grundlage für umfangreiche Reports, die das Ableiten von strategischen Maßnahmen ermöglichten. Zusätzlich wurden Schulungen zu der Web-Tracking-Software angeboten, um die selbstständige Nutzung zu erleichtern.

Erstellung einer Data-Layer-Spezifikation
Auf Basis eines bestehenden Data-Layers sollte eine vereinfachte Spezifikation erstellt werden, um den Implementierungsaufwand zu reduzieren. Hierzu wurden die Anforderungen verschiedener Fachbereiche konsolidiert und zusammen mit den Stakeholdern analysiert. Durch das Reduzieren redundanter Variablen wurde eine schlankere Spezifikation erarbeitet, die anschließend den Entwicklern zur Implementierung übergeben wurde.

Erfolgsmessung von Online Marketing-Kampagnen
Durch den richtigen Einsatz von URL-Tracking Parametern, sollte die Erfolgsmessung verschiedener Online Marketing-Kampagnen ermöglicht werden. Neben der Implementierung neuer Website-Events mit Google Analytics 4 und der Analyse von Salesforce-Daten wurden Cookie-Logiken getestet. Als Ergebnis stellte ein aussagekräftiges Tableau-Dashboard, den Erfolg verschiedener Online-Marketing-Aktivitäten transparent dar.

Training buchen

Wir machen Sie fit für die Datenanalyse Ihrer Webseite! In unserem Google Analytics-Training im Rahmen der HMA Academy lernen Sie, wie Sie GA4 effektiv mit Google Tag Manager implementieren und anschließend konfigurieren. So können Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Nutzer:innen besser verstehen und fundierte Entscheidungen für Ihre Online-Präsenz treffen. Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr Training an!