Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Anne-Kathrin Meyer

Manager Digital Analytics at Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Nice to Meet you!

Trainer Profile

I am passionate about complex interrelationships and finding technical solutions to understand them. That’s why I studied physics and successfully managed projects as an engineer in various large corporations. For several years now, my focus has been on data, especially digital analytics. As a certified digital analytics expert and team leader at Hopmann Marketing Analytics, I support our clients in analyzing and optimizing their online marketing activities. As part of the HMA Academy, I am happy to share my extensive theoretical and practical knowledge with you so that you too can make informed decisions based on your website and online store data.

Your expert for

Digital Analytics
Adobe Analytics
Google Analytics (GA4) and Google Tag Manager
Implementation of complex web analytics projects
Data strategy

Project experience (selection)

A/B testing for an advertising campaign
Evaluation of data from an advertising campaign in which A/B testing was to be used to decide whether the results were statistically significant and whether the campaign had led to higher sales figures. Analysis of the data using Python and common libraries (Pandas, Numpy, Mathplotlib, Seaborn, etc.). Evaluation of statistical significance using hypothesis testing (p-value, t-test).

Exploratory data analysis for regression analyses
Execution of explorative data analysis with Python, statistical evaluations, normalization of values, visualizations with Seaborn and making predictions through regression analyses.

Implementation of meaningful dashboards
Creation of dashboards for various projects in the field of marketing analytics and economics for marketing managers and management.

Book training

Would you like to immerse yourself in the world of tag management and web analytics? As part of our HMA Academy training courses, we use best practice examples and realistic scenarios so that you can immediately apply what you have learned. By the end of the training, you will be able to operate the tag management platform, perform in-depth analysis and effectively customize reports to gain valuable insights into your data. Get an overview of our digital analytics training courses.

Skip to main content
HMA ACADEMY

Anne-Kathrin Meyer

Manager Digital Analytics bei Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Nice to Meet you!

Trainerinnenprofil

Komplexe Zusammenhänge und technische Lösungen, um diese zu verstehen, sind meine Leidenschaft. Deshalb habe ich Physik studiert und als Ingenieurin Projekte in verschiedenen Großkonzernen erfolgreich geleitet. Seit einigen Jahren liegt mein Fokus auf Daten, insbesondere auf Digital Analytics. Als zertifizierte Digital Analytics-Expertin unterstütze ich als Team-Leiterin bei Hopmann Marketing Analytics unsere Kunden bei der Analyse und Optimierung ihrer Online-Marketing-Aktivitäten. Im Rahmen der HMA Academy teile ich gerne mein umfangreiches Wissen aus Theorie und Praxis mit Ihnen, damit auch Sie fundierte Entscheidungen anhand Ihrer Website- und Online-Shop-Daten treffen können.

Ihre Expertin für

Digital Analytics
Adobe Analytics
Google Analytics (GA4) und Google Tag Manager
Umsetzung komplexer Web-Analyse-Projekte
Datenstrategie

Projekterfahrung (Auszug)

A/B Testing für eine Werbekampagne
Auswertung von Daten einer Werbekampagne, in der über A/B Testing entschieden werden sollte, ob die Ergebnisse statistisch signifikant sind und die Kampagne zu höheren Verkaufszahlen geführt hat. Analyse der Daten mithilfe von Python und gängiger Bibliotheken (Pandas, Numpy, Mathplotlib, Seaborn, etc.). Bewertung der statistischen Aussagekraft über Hypothesis Testing (p-value, t-test).

Explorative Datenanalyse für Regressionsanalysen
Durchführung explorativer Datenanalyse mit Python, statistischen Bewertungen, normieren der Werte, Visualisierungen mit Seaborn und Treffen von Vorhersagen durch Regressionsanalysen.

Umsetzung aussagekräftiger Dashboards
Erstellung von Dashboards für verschiedene Projekte im Bereich Marketing Analytics und Economics für Marketing-Verantwortliche und das Management.

Training buchen

Sie möchten in die Welt des Tag-Managements und der Web-Analytik eintauchen? Im Rahmen unserer HMA Academy Trainings nutzen wir Best-Practice-Beispiele und realitätsnahe Szenarien, damit Sie das Gelernte unmittelbar anwenden können. Am Ende des Trainings können Sie die Tag-Management-Plattform bedienen, fundierte Analysen durchführen und Berichte effektiv anpassen, um wertvolle Einblicke in Ihre Daten zu gewinnen. Erhalten Sie einen Überblick über unsere Digital Analytics Trainings.